• 8B Teacher Bitmoji's

  • 8B Teachers
    Ms. Brooks (Language Arts)
    brooksj@district87.org

    Mr. Felix (LBSI)
    felixr@district87.org

    Miss Kay (Science)
    kays@district87.org

    Ms. Pichla (LBS1)
    pichlan@district87.org

    Mrs. Prather (Reading)
    pratherc@district87.org

    Mrs. Thomas (Math)
    thomask@district87.org

    Mr. Wetzel (History)
    wetzelw@district87.org

    Mrs. Rothwell (Social Worker)
    rothwellm@district87.org

    8B Group Email
    8bteam@district87.org

    8B Student Teachers
    Miss Hernandez (Math)
    hernandezj@district87.org

    Miss Rogers (History)
    rogerss@district87.org