• 8B Staff

     

  • 8B Teachers
    Mr.  Kroesch(Language Arts)
    kroeschj@district87.org

    Mr. Felix (LBSI)
    felixr@district87.org

    Mrs. Gallucci (Science)
    galluccid@district87.org

    Ms. Pichla (LBS1)
    pichlan@district87.org

    Ms. Voorhees (Math)
    voorheesd@district87.org

    Mr. Neuman(History)
    neumane@district87.org

    Ms. Cushing  (Social Worker)
    cushingk@district87.org

    8B Group Email
    8bteam@district87.org