• Mark Wylie, President, was elected to serve 4-year terms in 2015 and 2019. Email Mr. Wylie @ wyliem@district87.org.

    Elizabeth Fox Anvick, Vice President, was elected to serve 4-year terms in 2017 and 2021. Email Ms. Fox Anvick @ anvicke@district87.org.

    James Almeda was elected to serve 4-year terms in 2015 and 2019. Email Mr. Almeda @ almedaj@district87.org.

    Brigette Gibson was appointed to fill a vacancy on the Board in 2016 and was elected to serve 4-year terms in 2017 and 2021. Email Mrs. Gibson @ gibsonb@district87.org.

    Veleda Harvey was appointed to fill a vacancy on the Board in 2022. Email Ms. Harvey @ harveyv@district87.org.

    Charles “Chuck” Irwin was elected to serve 4-year terms in 2017 and 2021.  Email Mr. Irwin @ irwinc@district87.org.

    Fitzgerald Samedy was elected to serve a 4-year term in 2021. Email Mr. Samedy @ samedyf@district87.org.