• Congratulations to the following BACC students that were inducted in to the

    Technical Honor Society for 2018-2019 on February 19, 2019.


    Isaac  Orns
    Tony  Wallace
    Civil Engineering and Architecture
    Riley  Bansch
    Computer Technology and Networking
    Zayin  Calvert
    Ethan  Ficek
    Aidan  Mann
    Zach  Russell
    Dylan  Sorrell
    Caleb  Jacob
    Kamryn  Bond
    Kendall  Gerber
    Leanna  LaRose
    Nallely  Ortiz
     Mersades  Wheeler
    Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement
    Lianna  Benjamin
    Haylee  Jones
    Alexis  Ropp
     Duncan  Williams
    Culinary Arts
    Makayla  Elshoff
    Ashlyn  Gibson
     Keajia  Hardin-Starr
    Gabriell  O'Neal
    EMT Basic
    Mary  Burrell
    Jack  Dobson
    Hunter  McCarty
    Fire Science
    Josh  Hardman
    Lily  Matthews
    Graphic Design and Video Production
    Grace  Marcy
    Hadley  McKenzie
     Sarah  Welander
    Health Careers and Medical Terminology
    Angelique  Amaral
    Samantha Churchey
    McKenna  Groth
    Alivia  Larson
    Joseph  McCullough
    Alexis  Packard
    Nurse Assisting
    Andrea  Alvarez
    Kelsie  Ayers
    Aynsleigh  Defries
    Skyler  Friedmansky
    Abigail  Harrison
    Megan  Kelley
    Abigail  Melvin
    Gracy  Michal
    Jordan  Miller
    Rhonda  Molle
    Jack  Murphy
    Rylie  Murphy
    Mabely  Navarro
    Piper  Seglem
    Grace  Spader