Did You Know?

Did You Know?

 
ATHLETICS! Check out the weekly athletic schedule here!
 
DECA! DECA or the Distributive Education Clubs of America is back! If you're interested in entering the workforce in marketing, finance, hospitality or business management, this is the club for you. Email SandersC@District87.org for more information! 
 
BREAD CLUB! Let's get this bread! Bread Club will be restarting this year. Email Ms. Dodge for more information. DodgeJ@District87.org
 
KEY CLUB! Interested in service? Were you involved with Club Alternative Breaks? Fill your volunteering  cup in Key Club! Email Dr. Lycke, join our Google Classroom at mm4h7wh, or email Dr. Lycke for more information or visit this link. LyckeK@District87.org.   
 
PRIDE CLUB!  Pride Club will meet every other Thursday at 2:30 PM in Room 14. Email Ms. Dodge for more information at DodgeJ@District87.org.  
 
FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN ATHLETES! FCA will be meeting again this year. Our first meeting is on Tuesday, October 11th at 6:45 AM in the North Gym. We will meet the second and fourth Tuesday of every month. See the icon below or reach out to Mr. Clapp for details. ClappS@District87.org
 
DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS! DnD Club has officially launched at BHS! See the icon below for more information!  

FUTURE TEACHERS!  Interested in becoming a teacher someday? Join our Google Classroom to stay up to date on events and programming to prepare you for the best career ever!

BHS DRAMA CLUB!  SAVE THE DATE! The Fall Play, Little Women, will be held on Thursday, November 10th, Friday, November 11th, and Saturday, November 12th  in the auditorium at 7 PM. 

ART CLUB!  Art Club meets every Monday from 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM in A153. You can find more info here.  

ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB!  Environmental Club meets every Wednesday (besides on days there are department meetings) from 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM in G214. You can find more info at the icon below.

ANIME CLUB! Anime Club is back to meeting on Wednesdays from 2:15 PM - 4 PM in Room 133. Join our Google Classroom with the following code: j62no2l. Email Mr. Rosengren for more information at RosengrenP@District87.org

K-POP CLUB! K-Pop Club has officially launched on the 2nd Thursday of every month in P126. Join us on Google Classroom and Remind today!  Email Mr. Thornton or Mrs. Langhoff for more information at ThorntonB@District87.org or LanghoffN@District87.org.